HPP Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Health Promotion and Policy Staff

 

 Name

Title 

Phone 

E-mail 

Mike Zelek     

Director, Health Promotion and Policy Division  545-8466 michael.zelek@chathamnc.org
Danielle White Processing Assistant  542-8271 danielle.white@chathamnc.org
Anthony Izzard Focus on Fathers Coordinator  545-8382

anthony.izzard@chathamnc.org

Anna Stormzand
Health Promotion Coordinator 545-8445

anna.stormzand@chathamnc.org

Casey Hilliard
Health Policy Analyst
545-8444 casey.hilliard@chathamnc.org
Michelle Wright Health Promotion Coordinator 542-8220 michelle.wright@chathamnc.org
Julie Wilkerson
Coordinator, Chatham Health Alliance 545-8443 julie.wilkerson@chathamnc.org
Dorothy Rawleigh Childcare Health Consultant 545-8322 dorothy.rawleigh@chathamnc.org
Shannon Kincaide Godbout
Social Research Associate
545-8441 shannon.godbout@chathamnc.org

All numbers are area code 919
Confidential Fax: 919-542-2473

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer