HPP Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Health Promotion and Policy Staff

 

 Name

Title 

Phone 

E-mail 

Mike Zelek     

Director, Health Promotion and Policy Division  545-8466 michael.zelek@chathamnc.org
Danielle White Processing Assistant  545-8271 danielle.white@chathamnc.org
Anthony Izzard Focus on Fathers Coordinator  545-8382

anthony.izzard@chathamnc.org

Anna Stormzand
Health Promotion Coordinator 545-8445

anna.stormzand@chathamnc.org

Jennifer Park Health Promotion Coordinator 545-8444 jennifer.park@chathamnc.org
Michelle Wright Health Promotion Coordinator 542-8220 michelle.wright@chathamnc.org
Sarah Weller Pegna Strategy and Evaluation Coordinator, Chatham Health Alliance 545-8443 sarah.weller@chathamnc.org
Dorothy Rawleigh Childcare Health Consultant 545-8322 dorothy.rawleigh@chathamnc.org
Shannon Kincaide Godbout
Social Research Associate
545-8441 shannon.godbout@chathamnc.org

All numbers are area code 919
Confidential Fax: 919-542-2473

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer