Show/Hide

For the latest information on coronavirus, or COVID-19, including service and program impacts in Chatham County, please visit the coronavirus webpage.

Community Health Services Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Bonnie Dukeman, RN
Community Health and Surveillance Supervisor
919-742-8641
bonnie.dukeman@chathamnc.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Shvaughn Ross
CAP Case Manager
919-542-8220 x 8265
shvaughn.ross@chathamnc.org

Betty Beavers, RN
Tuberculosis Nurse
919-742-5641 x 8270
betty.beavers@chathamnc.org

 

Jana Wiley
CAP Case Manager
919-742-5641 x 268 
jana.wiley@chathamnc.org

Marsha Andrews
Immunization Tracking Program
919-742-5641 x 8235
marsha.andrews@chathamnc.org


Beverly Allen
Communicable Disease Nurse
919-742-5641
beverly.allen@chathamnc.org