Show/Hide

For the latest information on coronavirus, or COVID-19, including service and program impacts in Chatham County, please visit the coronavirus webpage.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mailing Address:  PO Box 548, Pittsboro, NC 27312

Physical Address:  80 East St, Pittsboro, NC 27312

Central Permitting email:  central.permitting@chathamnc.org

Fax Number:  (919) 542-0527

 

Central Permitting       

Name

 Position

Office Phone

E-mail 

 David Camp
 Director of Building Inspectors and Central Permitting
 (919)542-8226
 david.camp@chathamnc.org
 Rebecca McIver
 Central Permitting Supervisor
 (919)545-8474
 rebecca.mciver@chathamnc.org
 Kacey Hargrove
 Central Permitting Tech
 (919)542-8293
 kacey.hargrove@chathamnc.org
 Kami Long
 Central Permitting Tech
 (919)545-8348
 kami.long@chathamnc.org
 Kaitlin Goodwin
 Central Permitting Tech
 (919)545-8403
 kaitlin.goodwin@chathamnc.org

 

Building Inspections

 Name  Position Office Phone              Cell Phone                Email
 Larry Meadows
 Building Inspections Supervisor
 (919)545-8347
 (919)214-1865
 larry.meadows@chathamnc.org
 Brandon Ancona
 Building Inspections Supervisor
 (919)545-8346
 (919)930-5047
 brandon.ancona@chathamnc.org
 Danny Gunter
 Building Inspector
 (919)545-8330
 (919)448-1972
 danny.gunter@chathamn.org
 James Harrington
 Buiding Inspector
 (919)545-8351
 (919)545-4335
 james.harrington@chathamnc.org
 Howard Toomer
 Building Inspector
 (919)545-8339
 (919)548-6436
 howard.toomer@chathamnc.org
 Sergio Borrayo
 Building Inspector
 (919)542-8269
 (919)548-2554
 sergio.borrayo@chathamnc.org
 James Petersen
 Building Inspector
(919)542-8255
(919)548-3338
 james.petersen@chathamnc.org
 Robert Dorton
 Building Inspector
 (919)545-8392
(984)214-2645
 robert.dorton@chathamnc.org
Gene Peele
 Building Inspector
 (919)545-8373
 (919)548-2453
 gene.peele@chathamnc.org

 

 

Fire Inspections

Name

 Position

 Office Phone

 Cell Phone

E-mail 

 William Judson
 Fire Marshal
 (919)542-8342
 (919)548-1770
 william.judson@chathamnc.org
 Scott Walker
 Deputy Fire Marshal
 (919)545-8467
 (919)548-4094
 scott.walker@chathamnc.org
Kennedy Strowd 
Fire Inspector 
(919) 542-8263 
(919) 448-1583 
kennedy.strowd@chathamnc.org
 Brennan Pore
 Fire Inspector
 (919)542-8259
 (984)214-2278
 brennan.pore@chathamnc.org