Show/Hide

County offices close at 4 PM today; delayed 2 hours Tuesday. More weather impacts: CLICK HERE

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mailing Address:  PO Box 548, Pittsboro, NC 27312

Physical Address:  80 East St, Pittsboro, NC 27312

Central Permitting email:  central.permitting@chathamnc.org

Fax Number:  (919) 542-0527

 

Central Permitting       

Name

 Position

Office Phone

E-mail 

 Jenny Williams

Central Permitting & Inspections, Director

 (919) 542-8226

jenny.williams@chathamnc.org

 Becky McIver

 Central Permitting Coordinator

 (919) 545-8474

rebecca.mciver@chathamnc.org

 Kami Long

 Permitting Technician

 (919) 545-8403

kami.long@chathamnc.org

 Kacey Hargrove

 Permitting Technician

 (919)542-8293

kacey.hargrove@chathamnc.org

 Becky Squires

 Administrative Assistant

 (919) 545-8348

rebecca.squires@chathamnc.org

 

Building Inspections

 

 Name

 Position

Office Phone

 Cell Phone

 E-mail

 David Brooks

Director

(919) 542-8231 

(919) 214-1861 

david.brooks@chathamnc.org

Larry Meadows 

Plan Reviewer 

(919) 545-8347 

(919) 214-1865 

larry.meadows@chathamnc.org 

Brandon Ancona 

Plan Reviewer 

(919) 545-8346 

(919) 930-5047 

brandon.ancona@chathamnc.org 

Cliff Spaulding

Building Inspector 

 (919) 542-8255

(919) 930-5454

cliff.spaulding@chathamnc.org

Chad Smith

Building Inspector 

(919) 542-8269 

(919) 548-6185

chad.smith@chathamnc.org

Al Davis 

Building Inspector 

(919) 545-8392 

(919) 214-1869 

al.davis@chathamnc.org 

Danny Gunter 

Building Inspector 

(919) 545-8330 

(919) 448-1972 

danny.gunter@chathamnc.org 

 Howard Toomer

Building Inspector

(919) 545-8339

(919) 548-6436

howard.toomer@chathamnc.org

James Harrington 

Building Inspector 

(919) 545-8351 

 (919)545-4335

james.harrington@chathamnc.org 

 Mike Garner

 Building Inspector

 N/A

 (919)548-6368

 mike.garner@chathamnc.org

 

 

Fire Inspections

Name

 Position

 Office Phone

 Cell Phone

E-mail 

Thomas Bender

Fire Marshal 

(919) 542-8259 

(919) 542-8883 

thomas.bender@chathamnc.org 

Billy Judson 

Deputy Fire Marshal 

(919)545-8342 

(919) 548-1770 

william.judson@chathamnc.org 

Artie Barber 

Fire Inspector 

(919) 545-8467 

(919) 548-2054 

arthur.barber@chathamnc.org 

Kennedy Strowd 

Fire Inspector 

(919) 542-8263 

(919) 448-1583 

kennedy.strowd@chathamnc.org