Environmental Health Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

                                       

TREE.GIF

Environmental Health Director
Anne Lowry, R.E.H.S.
919-545-8310
Anne.Lowry@chathamnc.org


On-Site Wastewater Systems Staff


Kim Warren, R.E.H.S
On Site Wastewater Supervisor
Phone: 919-545-8319
Kim.Warren@chathamnc.org

Brad Jones, R.E.H.S.
On Site Wastewater Monitoring Program Specialist
Phone: 919-545-8375
Brad.Jones@chathamnc.org


Thomas Boyce, R.E.H.S.,L.S.S.
Phone: 919-545-8378
Thomas.Boyce@chathamnc.org

Carl Kivett, R.E.H.S, L.S.S
Well Program Specialist
Phone: 919-542-8229
Carl.Kivett@chathamnc.org


James Tiger, R.E.H.S.
Phone: 919-545-8316
James.Tiger@chathamnc.org

Beverly Kay, E.H.  Tech 
Phone: 919-542-8217
Beverly.Kay@chathamnc.org


On-Site Wastewater Monitoring


Brad Jones, R.E.H.S. 
Phone: 919-545-8375 
Brad.Jones@chathamnc.org

Beverly Kay, E.H.  Tech 
Phone: 919-542-8217
Beverly.Kay@chathamnc.org

 


Food & Lodging


Lisa Morgan, R.E.H.S.
Program Supervisor
Phone: 919-545-8309
Lisa.Morgan@chathamnc.org 

Kristin Allen, R.E.H.S.
Phone: 919-545-8377
Kristin.lee@chathamnc.org


Barry Oldham, R.E.H.S.
Phone: 919-545-8479
Barry.Oldham@chathamnc.org

Angela Hughes, R.E.H.S.                                               Phone: 919-545-8336                      Angela.hughes@chathamnc.org     


Wells
 


Carl Kivett, R.E.H.S, L.S.S
Well Program Specialist
Phone: 919-542-8229
Carl.Kivett@chathamnc.org

 

 Environmental Health Administrative Assistants

Shatease Bland, P.A. IV
Phone: 919-545-8460
Shatease.Bland@chathamnc.org


Celia Brooks, P.A.IV
Phone: 919-542-8294
Celia.Brooks@chathamnc.org

Roxana Sandria, E.H. Tech
Phone: 919-545-8390
Roxana.Sandria@chathamnc.org







 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer