County offices close at 4 PM today; delayed 2 hours Tuesday. More weather impacts: CLICK HERE

Commissioner Election & District Map

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The members of the Chatham County Board of Commissioners are elected for four-year terms, but the terms are staggered so that all five seats are not up for election at the same time. Each of the commissioners must reside in one of the five districts, but they are elected by countywide voters.

ELECTION MAP:  This map is effective with the 2012 Election and is based on 2010 Census results:

Click here to county commissioner districts

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer